Sweet Comforter – MP3 Album Download


SKU: 616892411741 Category:

Product Description

This Digital Download is a zipped file containing 12 MP3 files and Sweet Comforter cover art.

NOTE: This item can be purchased on a mobile device (iPhone/Android), but we recommend using a Mac/PC to download the zip file to import the MP3s into iTunes.

Track Listing:

The Savior is Calling
Be Still My Soul
O Could I Speak
Beatitude Doxology
Safe To The Rock
Christ Is Made The Sure Foundation
Sweet Comforter
May The Mind Of Christ My Savior
God Be Merciful To Me
Down In The Valley
Hallelujah Praise Jehovah
Battle Hymn

Sarah Zevac – Vocals
Danelle McNew – Vocals
Luke Addison – Vocals/Acoustic Guitar
Steve Adams – Vocals/Percussion/Acoustic Guitar
David Zevac – Acoustic/Electric Guitar/Vocals
Matt O’Shields – Bass/Vocals
Zach Smith – Keys/Acoustic Guitar/Vocals
Clark Cobb – Mandolin
Brian T. Murphy – Keys

Produced and Engineered by Brian T. Murphy
Mixed by Jeremy SH Griffith
Mastered by Jonathan Berlin, Berlin Mastering
Recorded at Shalako Farms, Pine Mountain, GA by Brian T. Murphy
Design by Cam Addison Designs (